Keep me logged in

Buddhist Shaadi > Brides in Canada

Buddhist Brides in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Buddhist Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Branch : Pure Land Buddhism
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional

My name is Akshata Honawadajkar and I am working as a Healthcare Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my BDS in India and PG diploma in Healthcare Leadership from Sault college Toronto, Canada. Currently working as a Dental administrative assistant in Canada. I grew up in an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family. I want to live in Canada in the future. I have one elder sister who is working as an assistant professor in JSPM, RSCOE, Pune. And brother in law working as an associate professor in DY Patil University Pune. My father is having a business in the chemical field at Ichalkaranji. My mother is teacher at Solapur.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Iqaluit, Canada
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Manager

I am creating this profile on behalf of my relative. She is currently working in the private sector as a manager, after having completed her bachelor's degree. She comes from an upper middle class family with traditional family values. She belongs to nuclear family currently living in iqaluit.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

My daughter is an engineer - non it with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Canada. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, Canada
  • Occupation : Officer

We preference Only working in Canada Ontario Canada,My name is HARSHIKA V DHAWANKAR and I am working as a Officer in the Private sector. I have completed my Diploma in B Tech.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.