Keep me logged in

Buddhist Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Buddhist Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Buddhist Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : MEL, VIC, Australia
  • Education : M Sc



Written by Rutin- My name is Rutin Ravindra Bansode and I am working as a Physiotherapist in the Private Sector. I have completed my Masters in Public health in Australia Sydney. I am originally from Mumbai, Maharashtra and currently working as a Physiotherapist in Australia. I am tall (5ft5in) and moderately built. I especially value humor, being able to laugh socialize and stay connected and share beautiful relationship with each other. I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life. I have been working in Australia as a physio since 2018. My expectations- I am looking for a Career oriented, financially independent and strong willed Buddhist girl. Graduates from medical or healthcare field preferred. I am based in Melbourne Australia and would like to marry a girl from Mumbai or Pune( Hometowns- Satara, Sangli preferred) . Family Background- Father- Ravindra Laxman Bansode Mother- Sunita Ravindra Bansode Sister-- 1 Married.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Branch : Mahayana
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Aditya Sidram and I work in the Private Sector as a Manager. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.).

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Sydeny, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Customer Care Professional



I am 26 years old, living and working in Australia for almost 6 years. Working as a Customer Concierge Operator with Service New South Wales Government. I've completed my Bachelor's In Accounting, I've also completed my Diploma and Advanced Diploma in Leadership and Management, and also planning to get my Master's done. I am an Introvert, to be very honest, I like to think myself as an optimist, hard-working, ambitious.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : R, R, Australia
  • Education : BE



I come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.