Keep me logged in

Buddhist Shaadi > Grooms in Sri Lanka

Buddhist Grooms in Sri Lanka

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Buddhist Shaadi Profiles

Prev 123 Next
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Pita Kotte, Sri Lanka
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Mariner / Merchant Navy



This profile is made on behalf of my second son. He is currently working for a German Shipping Company as a third officer on the ship. He completed his bachelor's degree. He will go to UK in 2020 for his masters examination. We come from a rich upper caste religion is buddhist ancient rulers family with modern views and values. We live in Pita Kotte in the city of Colombo. Our son has his own semi luxury house 6 km from the Colombo city and owner vehicles. We parents live in our own house 3km away and separately. Sons elder brother is married to a native American girl and they live in Kansas City USA. Sister is the country manager Oracle Academy Sri Lanka the branch office of Oracle Corporation USA. Proposed son is very smart, sportsman, loves travel, good music, plays guitar, goes for movies and watches drama. Please read following, understand clearly before sending your responses. We invite only a bride who matches us. (Language skills & good presentation, talks with facts & intellectual discussions does not entertain gossip Very smart & Presentable no disabilities or deformities Religious believes and follow good thoughts Harmless believes and strong apply of 5 principals of Buddhism Quite smart well groomed and nice built with a very smart walk Sporty and well maintained physical body Financially independent Earns a salary that is high in all standard Reads and love to learn Ambitious and wants to leap to the next level Creative and innovative Spendthrift and willing to share the financial expenses Dresses immaculately only brands Reliable and honest member Devoid of bad practices alcohol and smoke Upper middle class wealth with house, vehicle, life style, own space, we live in villas not flats Socially good friends and respectable Great schooling career Sportsman and continue to play a good sport Non interfering family Respectable and family members are of good character Reliable self sufficient Family support if & when needed Non dependent parents Family with no quarrels harmony prevails Listening parents parents who appreciate open and constructive discussions Parents who encourage progress and growth without competition Family limited association with extended family and friends Non interfering extended family giving directions Family does not depend or expect financial support at this point Healthy family members Happy family Relaxed atmosphere Ancestral pedigree only male to continue the name of Bentara Kuruppu Arachchi family clan therefore a son is expected from groom Cultural family Accountable family takes ownership A family that is always available during good and equally supportive during bad spells Emotional and feel sad and bad when others are in distress

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am an officer with a bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Japan. I come from a rich, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Branch : Pure Land Buddhism
  • Location : Narammla, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Nishlanka Perera and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Sc.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Branch : Mahayana
  • Location : Kandy, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Executive



My name is Dushantha wijesinghe and I am working as a Executive in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Sc.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Technician



I am a technician with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Colombo. I belong to a middle class, joint family with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Kaluthara, Sri Lanka
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I completed my higher secondary education and am now working as a supervisor. I belong to a middle class, joint family with orthodox values, currently settled in kaluthara.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Colombo.at present working as associate Tech Leader.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Walsamulla, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am a teaching / academician with a bachelor's degree working in government/psu sector. I am currently living in Walsamulla. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Walsamulla, Sri Lanka
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am a teaching / academician with a bachelor's degree working in government/psu sector. I am currently living in Sri Lanka. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I have a Diploma and I am employed in private Sector as a supervisor currently based in Colombo. I come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.

Prev 123 Next